Non classé

My favorite nude lip products

In today’s post I am going to be sharing with you all my favorite nude lip products! I personnaly love nude pink (hate warm nude on me) and I am a medium skin tones so those would look good on light/medium to medium skin tones in my opinion. I am extremely picky with lip products, I have a hard time finding ones that I love so those are my must-haves! I’ve done a post like this one when I first started my blog, you can read it here.

Maybelline Gigi Hadid lipstick in the shade Mccall

You guys this one is my favorite lipstick of all time. I don’t know what it is but it is just soooooooo pretty!!! It’s stunning. You can buy it online (and maybe still in stores). The formula is perfect, it’s creamy and doesn’t emphasize lines if you have dry lips like I do! It’s the PERFECT pink nude with a slight mauve undertone. I LOVE IT!!! I’ll buy a backup for sure, I can’t live without it. The only downside is that it doesn’t really look good in pictures or if you reapply it too many times throughout the day (I know t’s weird). You need it!

Stila liquid lipstick in the shade baci

This one is the most different one. It is a mauvy nude. It isn’t straight up purple but it’s on the mauvy side. I would usually not like it that much but I kinda do, it’s different and not too much, it’s still an everyday lipstick! It’s perfect if you want something out of your comfort zone but that is still really wearable and pretty! I also like to apply a little bit of it on top of any nude pink to give a mauvy touch. I really like the Stila liquid lipstick formula, it is good but not if you’re lips are extremely dry. They are comfortable and last a decent amount of time!

Bare minerals liquid lipstick in the shade Slay

This one is really similar to Baci but a tad bit more pink.

Stila liquid lipstick in the shade caramello

This one is more of a pink nude with a slight brown undertone.

Stila liquid lipstick in the shade Angelo

This one is a pink nude with a baby pink undertone. I like it but I would like it better if it would be a little bit more neutral.

Maybelline color sensational lipstick in the shade beige babe

I love love love this one! It’s the perfect pink nude. The formula is super creamy and it’s comfortable on the lips.

Too faced melted matte liquid lipstick in the shade Child star

This one is the one I’ve worn the most! It’s my ride or die liquid lipstick, the perfect neutral pink nude. It has a little something that just makes me in love with it. It also looks amazing in pictures! A must-have to me.

Maybelline liquid lipstick in the shade Loyalist

Another neutral nude pink. This one is a slight bit warmer than the other ones.

Nyx lingerie in the shade Lace detail

Another perfect neutral nude pink! (What can I say)

Buxom gloss in the shade White Russian

I am not a gloss person but this one is the best one I’ve ever tried, I still love it even after a couple of years. The perfect nude pink gloss, it just looks sooo pretty!

Anastasia gloss in the shade undressed

This is also the perfect nude pink gloss but in a more pigmented version. Anastasia glosses are the best on the marker, I LOVE them! This gloss is stunning.

Anastasia Beverly Hills pure hollywood

Ive talked about this one before but this is still in my top 3 nudes of all time. I will never stop loving this color. The perfect mauvy pink nude. The undertone is just gorgeous. This shade takes any makeup look to the next level! I absolutely love it.

Tarte creamy matte lip paint in the shade Namaste

This one is a pink nude with a slight mauvy/baby pink undertone. It’s a tad bit different from most color I wear but I really like it!

From cooler to warmer : Baci – pure hollywood – Namaste – Angelo – mccall – child star – lace detail  – beige babe – loyalist – caramello

So that is it! I’m sorry those are all in the same color family but I am a nude pink kind of girl. I hope you check those out, they are the best! Thank you for reading!

Makeup posts

My favorite nude lip products

7 simple touches to glam up a makeup look in no time!

3 New Rimmel Kate Sculpting palette review : Highlight, blush and bronzer!

New Maybelline Superstay full coverage foundation review!

New Rimmel stay matte liquid lip colour review!

The best drugstore highlighter ever!!

Annabelle cosmetics new perfect bronzed bronzing powder & perfect concealer review!

2 Maybelline reviews! Dream cushion liquid foundation + Color sensational vivid hot lacquer lipgloss

Anastasia Beverly hills new glow kit + blush kit review!

Milani Strobelight Instant Glow Powder & Color Harmony Blush Palette review!

Ulta.com website review!

Makeup products I don’t like from the drugstore!

Tarte cosmetics buried treasure eyeshadow palette review + Amazonian clay 12-hour blush!

L’Oréal Pro-glow and Pro-matte foundations review!

Maybelline superstay matte ink long-lasting liquid lipstick review!

New Lise Watier glam celebration duo blush review!

Annabelle cosmetics perfect cream highlight review!

My favorite drugstore foundations