Non classé

New Too Faced chocolate gold soleil bronzer review!

You guys know I love me a good bronzer and today’s post is going to be a review on the (pretty new) Too Faced chocolate gold soleil bronzer. I picked up this bronzer not that long ago at Sephora and I’ve been using it pretty much everyday! If you want to read more about makeup, I’ll link all my makeup related recent posts down below!

I would say it’s a medium/tan bronzer. It would suit light/medium to medium skin tones and it is really pigmented to you have to go with a light hand, even if you have a tan. As for the color, it is a beautiful warm bronzer. I use it to contour/bronze my forehead but not my cheeks. I love love love the formula, it blends like a dream and it’s never patchy. It is super smooth. To me this is a high-quality bronzer! It has a slight glow but nothing glittery, it is just stunning on the skin, it looks healthy and seamless. Plus it smells good and the packaging is super cute.

Also, it is extremely long-wearing. If you want a bronzer that will last you trough everything, this is the one. I went to the gym with it a couple times and even if I sweat my ass off, it didn’t move or broke up at all, it was still looking perfect. It is honestly surprising! This is pretty much the best bronzer I’ve seen in terms of longevity so this one is going to be an absolute must have for the summer! It’s 38$ canadian which is kinda up there in price but isn’t he most expensive either. To me it is worth it!

So yeah I highly recommend you guys to buy it! This has become one of my staple bronzers, I love it and will keep on using it for a long time! I’ll do a favorite bronzers post pretty soon! Thank you for reading!

Makeup posts

7 simple touches to glam up a makeup look in no time!

3 New Rimmel Kate Sculpting palette review : Highlight, blush and bronzer!

New Maybelline Superstay full coverage foundation review!

New Rimmel stay matte liquid lip colour review!

The best drugstore highlighter ever!!

Annabelle cosmetics new perfect bronzed bronzing powder & perfect concealer review!

2 Maybelline reviews! Dream cushion liquid foundation + Color sensational vivid hot lacquer lipgloss

Anastasia Beverly hills new glow kit + blush kit review!

Milani Strobelight Instant Glow Powder & Color Harmony Blush Palette review!

Ulta.com website review!

Makeup products I don’t like from the drugstore!

Tarte cosmetics buried treasure eyeshadow palette review + Amazonian clay 12-hour blush!

L’Oréal Pro-glow and Pro-matte foundations review!

Maybelline superstay matte ink long-lasting liquid lipstick review!

New Lise Watier glam celebration duo blush review!

Annabelle cosmetics perfect cream highlight review!

My favorite drugstore foundations

 

7 commentaires sur “New Too Faced chocolate gold soleil bronzer review!

Laisser un commentaire